Today, BERSINEY (Poseini) brand has omega replica always been adhering to replica watches uk the consistent persistence, continuing towards the goal: to rolex replica watches preserve the traditional micro-traditional skills, to promote its promotion and replica breitling heritage; continue to pursue independence and the highest standards of the brand spirit; Looking ahead.



Serving the DFW Metroplex since 1960....
Freer Mechanical Contractors -- Our Clientele Freer Mechanical Contractors -- Our Projects Freer Mechanical Contractors -- Helpful Links Freer Mechanical Contractors -- Contact Us Freer Mechanical Contractors -- About Our Company Freer Mechanical Contractors -- Our Qualifications

© 2012 Freer Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

 

Powered by Trinity Solutions Group

Principals

About Our Company

Company History

Founded in 1960 in Fort Worth, Texas by Mr. Arlie Freer, Freer Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Has served the Ft. Worth metroplex for over 50 years.  Our founder had a vision of building a mechanical contracting company whose approach to providing value & quality to its clients was second to none.  His vision included putting experienced craftsmen in the field for each & every project, and insuring that all customer needs were met & exceeded.  Freer Mechanical has grown into a trusted name in the mechanical contracting industry.  In 2007, Mr. Carl Pennington became President, while Mr. Hooper continues to serve as Vice-President.  Freer Mechanical maintains the leadership to continue to providing high-quality installations of commercial plumbing, HVAC, and piping systems.

Carl Pennington
President

Mail: cpennington@freermechanical.com?bcc=support@trinitytx.net&subject=Website Email

Gary Freer
Vice-President

Mail: gfreer@freermechanical.com?bcc=support@trinitytx.net&subject=Website Email Mail: jhooper@freermechanical.com?bcc=support@trinitytx.net&subject=Website Email Mail: gfoster@freermechanical.com?bcc=support@trinitytx.net&subject=Website Email Mail: sjohnson@freermechanical.com?bcc=support@trinitytx.net&subject=Website Email Mail: clindsey@freermechanical.com?bcc=support@trinitytx.net&subject=Website Email

James Hooper
Vice-President

Greg Foster
Estimator / Project Manager

Suzan Johnson
Accounting Manager

Craig Lindsey
Purchasing Agent